x

Non-Shipping Days in 2020


Fulfillment center is open 365 days a year...

But there is NO SHIPPING on the following days:


New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 20

President's Day
Monday, February 17

Memorial Day
Monday, May 25

Independence Day
Friday, July 3

Labor Day
Monday, September 7

Columbus Day
Monday, October 12

Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26

Christmas
Friday, December 25


NOTE:

USPS does not ship on Sundays

Return to Shipping Information