x

Non-Shipping Days in 2017


Fulfillment center is open 365 days a year...

But there is NO SHIPPING on the following days:


New Year's Day
Sunday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 16

President's Day
Monday, February 20

Memorial Day
Monday, May 29

Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 4

Columbus Day
Monday, October 9

Veterans Day
Saturday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23

Christmas
Monday, December 25


NOTE:

USPS does not ship on Sundays

Return to Shipping Information